French      German      Japanese      Spanish

From the Blog

Tuesday, July 9th, 2013

I Dream of Danger, the latest installment in The Ghost Ops Trilogy is due out on July 2, 2013.

They are the Ghost Ops: a covert squad of super-elite soldiers. After their team was betrayed and massacred, the three surviving members went underground and built Haven, a community of misfits and geniuses. Now they’re at a crossroads, facing a new threat capable of destroying everything they hold dear.

When Nick … Read More »

Monday, July 8th, 2013

Enter Lisa Marie Rice’s Newsletter Contest and you’ll be entered to win a $100 Amazon or Barnes & Noble Gift Card.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Latest Release

I dream of Danger
I Dream of Danger
A Ghost Ops Novel, Book 2