Lisa Marie RiceLisa Marie RiceLisa Marie RiceLisa Marie Rice

Midnight Angel

Book 3: The Midnight Series

About the Book


After a violent attack, Allegra Ennis lost everything—her father, her music career and her sight. Living in a world alone, full of darkness and fear, Allegra is haunted by nightmares that don’t end when she opens her eyes.

 When she is stalked by an unknown killer, Allegra must trust her life—and her heart—to former Navy SEAL Douglas Kowalski, a fearsome warrior who bears the scars of war. But Kowalski fears that someone as beautiful and talented as Allegra could never love a disfigured and mutilated war hero like him. He can protect her against danger, but can he protect his heart?

It’s not what you see

…it’s what you feel.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo
  • Buy on Audible
Midnight Angel audiobook by Lisa Marie Rice


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Alexandra R. Josephs
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 11h 30m

The Details

Published: February 14, 2016
Publisher: Oliver Heber Books
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
Translations: Japanese – 日本語
ISBN-10: 1523962690 ISBN-13: 978-1523962693 ASIN: B099Q15KXS
Genres & Tropes
Romantic Suspense, Erotic Romance, Contemporary Romance, Thriller Adventure, Suspense, Action, Danger, Veteran